Session Limit (7.x-2.0-rc1) - en to zh translation catalogue (7 entries)

en: Save configuration
zh: 儲存設定

en: Do nothing.
zh: 不做任何事。

en: Disabled
zh: 停用

en: view
zh: 檢視

en: Default
zh: 預設

en: Defaults
zh: 預設

en: Save permissions
zh: 儲存權限
