Session Limit (7.x-2.3) - en to ko translation catalogue (9 entries)

en: Save configuration
ko: 설정 저장

en: Status
ko: 상태

en: Disabled
ko: 사용 안 함

en: view
ko: 보기

en: Default
ko: 기본값

en: Error
ko: 오류

en: Warning
ko: 경고

en: Defaults
ko: 기본값

en: Save permissions
ko: 권한 저장하기
