Session Limit (7.x-2.3) - en to zh translation catalogue (11 entries)

en: Save configuration
zh: 保存配置

en: Status
zh: 状态

en: Do nothing.
zh: 什么也不做.

en: Disabled
zh: 禁用

en: view
zh: 查看

en: Default
zh: 默认

en: Error
zh: 错误

en: Warning
zh: 警告

en: Defaults
zh: 默认

en: Save permissions
zh: 保存权限

en: Select a session to disconnect.
zh: 你在其它地方也登陆过，并保存过帐号密码，如果不是你登陆过的或你不想他保存帐号密码的，建议删除，以保安全。
