Session node access (7.x-1.0) - en to ko translation catalogue (5 entries)

en: Save configuration
ko: 설정 저장

en: Delete
ko: 삭제하기

en: Update
ko: 업데이트

en: View
ko: 화면

en: Your settings have been saved.
ko: 설정을 저장했습니다.
