Set Front Page (7.x-1.0) - en to zh translation catalogue (5 entries)

en: Save configuration
zh: 儲存設定

en: The configuration options have been saved.
zh: 設定選項已儲存。

en: Default front page
zh: 預設的網站首頁

en: Front page
zh: 首頁

en: Current page
zh: 目前頁面
