Set Front Page (7.x-1.0) - en to ko translation catalogue (5 entries)

en: Save configuration
ko: 설정 저장

en: The configuration options have been saved.
ko: 설정을 저장했습니다.

en: Default front page
ko: 기본 첫 페이지

en: Front page
ko: 첫 페이지

en: Current page
ko: 현재 페이지
