Setka Editor - WYSIWYG post builder (7.x-1.5) - en to zh translation catalogue (5 entries)

en: User interface
zh: 使用者介面

en: Default
zh: 預設

en: Summary
zh: 摘要

en: Legacy
zh: 舊系統

en: Leave blank to use trimmed value of full text as the summary.
zh: 留空表示自動截取內容作為摘要。
