Setka Editor - WYSIWYG post builder (7.x-1.6) - en to zh translation catalogue (6 entries)

en: User interface
zh: 用户界面

en: Default
zh: 默认

en: Summary
zh: 摘要

en: Legacy
zh: 旧系统

en: License Key
zh: 密钥

en: Leave blank to use trimmed value of full text as the summary.
zh: 留空以使用全文修剪版本作为摘要。
