Setting entities (7.x-1.1-beta1) - en to ko translation catalogue (38 entries)

en: Title
ko: 제목

en: Delete
ko: 삭제하기

en: Type
ko: 종류

en: Author
ko: 작성자

en: Cancel
ko: 취소

en: Language
ko: 언어

en: more
ko: 더 보기

en: Edit
ko: 편집하기

en: Reset
ko: 재설정

en: This action cannot be undone.
ko: 이 작업은 되돌릴 수 없습니다.

en: Settings
ko: 설정

en: Name
ko: 이름

en: edit
ko: 수정하기

en: Label
ko: 레이블

en: Default
ko: 기본값

en: View
ko: 화면

en: Active
ko: 활동

en: Page
ko: 쪽

en: Desc
ko: 설명

en: Sort by
ko: 정렬기준

en: ‹ previous
ko: ‹ 이전

en: next ›
ko: 다음 ›

en: Date created
ko: 생성 날짜

en: @type: deleted %title.
ko: @type: 삭제 - %title

en: Apply
ko: 적용

en: « first
ko: « 처음 페이지

en: last »
ko: 마지막 페이지 »

en: Offset
ko: 건너뛰기

en: Create @name
ko: @name 작성

en: @type %title has been deleted.
ko: @type %title 이 삭제되었습니다.

en: No content available.
ko: 콘텐츠가 없습니다.

en: Edit link
ko: 링크 수정하기

en: The date the node was posted.
ko: 노드를 작성한 날짜입니다.

en: Items per page
ko: 페이지 당 항목 수

en: - All -
ko: - 모두 -

en: Date changed
ko: 수정 날짜

en: The date the node was most recently updated.
ko: 노드가 최근 수정된 날짜입니다.

en: Master
ko: 마스터
