Setting entities (7.x-1.1-beta1) - en to zh translation catalogue (38 entries)

en: Title
zh: 標題

en: Delete
zh: 刪除

en: Type
zh: 類型

en: Author
zh: 作者

en: Cancel
zh: 取消

en: Language
zh: 語言

en: more
zh: 更多

en: Edit
zh: 編輯

en: Reset
zh: 重設

en: This action cannot be undone.
zh: 這個動作無法被復原。

en: Settings
zh: 設定

en: Name
zh: 名稱

en: edit
zh: 編輯

en: Label
zh: 標籤

en: Default
zh: 預設

en: View
zh: 檢視

en: Active
zh: 啟用

en: Page
zh: 頁面

en: Desc
zh: 遞減

en: Sort by
zh: 排序依據

en: ‹ previous
zh: ‹ 上一頁

en: next ›
zh: 下一頁 ›

en: Date created
zh: 建立日期

en: @type: deleted %title.
zh: @type：已刪除 %title。

en: Apply
zh: 套用

en: « first
zh: « 第一頁

en: last »
zh: 最後一頁 »

en: Offset
zh: 位移

en: Create @name
zh: 建立 @name

en: @type %title has been deleted.
zh: @type %title 已被刪除。

en: No content available.
zh: 沒有可用的內容。

en: Edit link
zh: 編輯連結

en: The date the node was posted.
zh: 節點張貼日期。

en: Items per page
zh: 每頁的項目數

en: - All -
zh: - 全部 -

en: Date changed
zh: 已變更日期

en: The date the node was most recently updated.
zh: 節點的最近更新日期。

en: Asc
zh: 遞增
