Settings Menu Link (7.x-1.0) - en to zh translation catalogue (5 entries)

en: delete
zh: 删除

en: Delete
zh: 删除

en: Path
zh: 路径

en: The menu system stores system paths only, but will use the URL alias for display. %link_path has been stored as %normal_path
zh: 菜单系统仅储存系统路径，但在显示时会使用 URL 别名。%link_path 会以 %normal_path 来储存。

en: The path for this menu link. This can be an internal Drupal path such as %add-node or an external URL such as %drupal. Enter %front to link to the front page.
zh: 此菜单链接的路径。可以是 Drupal 的内部路径，如 %add-node，或者外部 URL，如 %drupal。输入 %front 可以链接到首页。
