Settings Menu Link (7.x-1.1) - en to ko translation catalogue (5 entries)

en: delete
ko: 삭제하기

en: Delete
ko: 삭제하기

en: Path
ko: 경로

en: The menu system stores system paths only, but will use the URL alias for display. %link_path has been stored as %normal_path
ko: 메뉴 시스템은 시스템 경로를 저장하지만, URL 별명을 보여줍니다. %link_path 는 %normal_path 로 저장되었습니다.

en: The path for this menu link. This can be an internal Drupal path such as %add-node or an external URL such as %drupal. Enter %front to link to the front page.
ko: 이 메뉴 링크에 대한 경로입니다. %add-node 같은 드루팔 내부 경로나 %drupal같은 외부 URL를 입력할 수 있습니다. 웹사이트의 첫 번째 페이지로 연결하려면 %front를 입력하세요.
