Seventeen (7.x-1.0-beta2) - en to zh translation catalogue (8 entries)

en: Home
zh: 首页

en: Content
zh: 内容

en: Help
zh: 帮助

en: Last
zh: 末页

en: First
zh: 第一

en: First sidebar
zh: 第一边栏

en: Page top
zh: 页面顶部

en: Page bottom
zh: 页面底部
