SexyBookmarks (7.x-2.0-beta1) - en to ko translation catalogue (8 entries)

en: None
ko: 없음

en: General settings
ko: 일반 설정

en: Mode
ko: 처리 방식

en: Profile
ko: 프로필

en: profile
ko: 프로필

en: Profiles
ko: 프로필

en: iFrame
ko: 아이프레임

en: Appearance settings
ko: 모양 설정
