SexyBookmarks (7.x-2.0-beta1) - en to zh translation catalogue (8 entries)

en: None
zh: 无

en: General settings
zh: 常规设置

en: Mode
zh: 模式

en: Template
zh: 模板

en: Profile
zh: 配置档案

en: profile
zh: 个人资料

en: Profiles
zh: 档案

en: Appearance settings
zh: 外观设置
