SexyBookmarks (7.x-2.0-beta2) - en to ko translation catalogue (9 entries)

en: Yes
ko: 예

en: No
ko: 아니오

en: None
ko: 없음

en: Center
ko: 중앙

en: Profile
ko: 프로필

en: profile
ko: 프로필

en: or
ko: 또는

en: Profiles
ko: 프로필

en: Space
ko: 공간
