SexyBookmarks (7.x-2.1) - en to zh translation catalogue (17 entries)

en: title
zh: 標題

en: Yes
zh: 是

en: No
zh: 否

en: None
zh: 無

en: - None -
zh: - 無 -

en: Link
zh: 連結

en: Center
zh: 中間

en: Name
zh: 名稱

en: Node
zh: 節點

en: Nodes
zh: 節點

en: Profile
zh: 個人資訊

en: profile
zh: 個人資訊

en: or
zh: 或

en: Blocks
zh: 區塊

en: Node Reference
zh: 節點連結

en: Profiles
zh: 設定檔

en: Space
zh: 空間
