sf-active migrate (7.x-1.1) - en to ko translation catalogue (25 entries)

en: Title
ko: 제목

en: Body
ko: 본문

en: E-mail
ko: 이메일

en: Development
ko: 개발

en: Author
ko: 작성자

en: Description
ko: 설명

en: Article
ko: 기사

en: Tags
ko: 태그

en: File
ko: 파일

en: Link
ko: 링크

en: Image
ko: 이미지

en: Category
ko: 카테고리

en: Event
ko: 행사

en: Comment
ko: 댓글

en: Location
ko: 위치

en: Address
ko: 주소

en: First name
ko: 이름

en: Last name
ko: 성

en: Features
ko: 기능

en: Feature
ko: 기능

en: Basic page
ko: 일반 페이지

en: Use <em>basic pages</em> for your static content, such as an 'About us' page.
ko: '소개(about us)' 페이지 같은 정적인 페이지는 <em>일반 페이지</em>를 사용하세요.

en: Enter a comma-separated list of words to describe your content.
ko: 이 콘텐츠를 설명할 수 있는 단어를 쉼표를 구분해서 입력하세요.

en: Use <em>articles</em> for time-sensitive content like news, press releases or blog posts.
ko: 뉴스, 보도 자료, 블로그 포스트 등 시간에 따른 콘텐츠는 <em>기사</em>를 이용하십시오.

en: Upload an image to go with this article.
ko: 이 기사에 사용할 이미지를 업로드 하십시오.
