sf-active migrate (7.x-1.5) - en to zh translation catalogue (25 entries)

en: Title
zh: 標題

en: Body
zh: 內文

en: E-mail
zh: 電子郵件

en: Author
zh: 作者

en: Description
zh: 描述

en: Article
zh: 文章

en: Articles
zh: 文章

en: Tags
zh: 標籤 (Tags)

en: File
zh: 檔案

en: Link
zh: 連結

en: Image
zh: 圖片

en: Category
zh: 分類

en: Event
zh: 活動

en: Comment
zh: 回應

en: Location
zh: 位置

en: Phone
zh: 電話

en: Address
zh: 地址

en: First name
zh: 名字

en: Last name
zh: 姓氏

en: Features
zh: 功能

en: Basic page
zh: 基本頁面

en: Use <em>basic pages</em> for your static content, such as an 'About us' page.
zh: 使用<em>基本頁面</em>於您的靜態內容，如  '關於我們' 頁面。

en: Enter a comma-separated list of words to describe your content.
zh: 輸入以逗號分隔的關鍵字來形容您的內容。

en: Use <em>articles</em> for time-sensitive content like news, press releases or blog posts.
zh: 使用<em>文章</em>於對時間敏感的內容如新聞、新聞稿或部落格文章。

en: Upload an image to go with this article.
zh: 上傳一張圖片到這篇文章中。
