Shadow - SQL queries / views optimization (7.x-1.0-beta2) - en to ko translation catalogue (25 entries)

en: delete
ko: 삭제하기

en: Status
ko: 상태

en: Delete
ko: 삭제하기

en: Submit
ko: 전송

en: Operations
ko: 작업

en: List
ko: 목록

en: Cancel
ko: 취소

en: Description
ko: 설명

en: error
ko: 오류

en: Weight
ko: 표시순서

en: Name
ko: 이름

en: edit
ko: 수정하기

en: Field
ko: 필드

en: Save
ko: 저장

en: Options
ko: 선택 사항

en: Performance
ko: 성능

en: Table
ko: 표

en: Definition
ko: 정의

en: Query
ko: 쿼리

en: Enabled filters
ko: 활성화된 필터

en: Changed
ko: 변경됨

en: cancel
ko: 취소하기

en: Index
ko: 색인

en: Base table
ko: 기본 테이블

en: Views query
ko: 뷰 쿼리
