Shadowbox (7.x-3.0-beta5) - en to zh translation catalogue (18 entries)

en: Pages
zh: 頁面

en: title
zh: 標題

en: Remove
zh: 移除

en: None
zh: 無

en: Link
zh: 連結

en: Default
zh: 預設

en: Original image
zh: 原始圖像

en: Installed correctly
zh: 正確安裝完成

en: Global
zh: 全域

en: Overlay
zh: 重疊

en: Resize
zh: 調整大小

en: Specify pages by using their paths. Enter one path per line. The '*' character is a wildcard. Example paths are %blog for the blog page and %blog-wildcard for every personal blog. %front is the front page.
zh: 依照頁面的路徑來指定它們。每一行輸入一個路徑。'*' 為萬用字元。例如 %blog 代表部落格頁面，而 %blog-* 則代表每個個人部落格。%front 代表首頁。

en: Pages or PHP code
zh: 頁面或 PHP 程式碼

en: If the PHP option is chosen, enter PHP code between %php. Note that executing incorrect PHP code can break your Drupal site.
zh: 如果選用了 PHP，請在 %php 之間輸入 PHP 程式碼。務請注意，如果 PHP 程式碼不能正確執行的話，有可能會損壞您的 Drupal 站台。

en: Image style
zh: 圖像樣式

en: None (original image)
zh: 沒有 (原始圖像)

en: Link image to
zh: 連結圖片至

en: Image style: @style
zh: 圖像樣式：@style
