Shadowbox (7.x-3.0-rc1) - en to zh translation catalogue (30 entries)

en: Pages
zh: 页面

en: title
zh: 标题

en: Remove
zh: 移除

en: None
zh: 无

en: Link
zh: 链接

en: Default
zh: 默认

en: Galleries
zh: 相册

en: Original image
zh: 原始图像

en: Installed correctly
zh: 已正确安装

en: Global
zh: 全局

en: Animation
zh: 动画

en: Width then height
zh: 宽度然后再高度

en: Height then width
zh: 高度然后再宽度

en: Initial height
zh: 初始高度

en: Initial width
zh: 初始宽度

en: Overlay
zh: 层

en: Overlay color
zh: 覆盖颜色

en: Overlay opacity
zh: 叠加不透明度

en: Skip
zh: 跳过

en: Resize
zh: 改变尺寸

en: Libraries
zh: 库

en: Specify pages by using their paths. Enter one path per line. The '*' character is a wildcard. Example paths are %blog for the blog page and %blog-wildcard for every personal blog. %front is the front page.
zh: 通过页面路径指定页面。每行一个路径。'*' 为通配符。比如%blog可用作博客页面，%blog-wildcard可用作每个用户的个人博客，%front为首页。

en: Pages or PHP code
zh: 页面或PHP代码

en: If the PHP option is chosen, enter PHP code between %php. Note that executing incorrect PHP code can break your Drupal site.
zh: 如果选择了PHP选项，在%php中输入PHP代码。注意执行错误的PHP代码可能会引起Drupal站点的崩溃。

en: Image style
zh: 图像样式

en: None (original image)
zh: 无（原始图像）

en: Link image to
zh: 图像链接到

en: Image style: @style
zh: 图片样式：@style

en: Add shadowbox library on all nodes.
zh: 在所有节点上添加Shadow Box。

en: Auto handling
zh: 自动处理
