Shaken not stirred (7.x-1.0) - en to ko translation catalogue (5 entries)

en: Content
ko: 콘텐츠

en: Core
ko: 코어

en: Header
ko: 머리말

en: Main menu
ko: 주 메뉴

en: Secondary menu
ko: 부 메뉴
