Shaken not stirred (7.x-1.1) - en to ko translation catalogue (6 entries)

en: Home
ko: 홈

en: Register
ko: 회원가입

en: Content
ko: 콘텐츠

en: Login
ko: 로그인

en: Header
ko: 머리말

en: Logout
ko: 로그아웃
