Shallow Grunge (7.x-1.1) - en to zh translation catalogue (10 entries)

en: Home
zh: 首页

en: Content
zh: 内容

en: Search
zh: 搜索

en: Help
zh: 帮助

en: Header
zh: 页眉

en: Footer
zh: 页脚

en: Link color
zh: 链接颜色

en: Skip to main content
zh: 跳转到主要内容

en: Main menu
zh: 主菜单

en: Sidebar first
zh: 边栏第一
