Share42 - social sharing buttons (7.x-2.0-beta1) - en to zh translation catalogue (14 entries)

en: User interface
zh: 用户界面

en: Cancel
zh: 取消

en: Description
zh: 描述

en: Edit
zh: 编辑

en: None
zh: 无

en: Update
zh: 更新

en: Original image
zh: 原始图像

en: Introduction
zh: 介绍

en: Installation
zh: 安装

en: Image field
zh: 图像字段

en: Image style
zh: 图像样式

en: None (original image)
zh: 无（原始图像）

en: Format settings:
zh: 格式设置

en: Image style: @style
zh: 图片样式：@style
