Share42 - social sharing buttons (7.x-2.0-beta1) - en to zh translation catalogue (12 entries)

en: User interface
zh: 使用者介面

en: Cancel
zh: 取消

en: Description
zh: 描述

en: Edit
zh: 編輯

en: None
zh: 無

en: Update
zh: 更新

en: Original image
zh: 原始圖像

en: Introduction
zh: 介紹

en: Image style
zh: 圖像樣式

en: None (original image)
zh: 沒有 (原始圖像)

en: Format settings:
zh: 格式設定：

en: Image style: @style
zh: 圖像樣式：@style
