Share42 - social sharing buttons (7.x-2.0-beta1) - en to ko translation catalogue (11 entries)

en: User interface
ko: 사용자 환경

en: Cancel
ko: 취소

en: Description
ko: 설명

en: Edit
ko: 편집하기

en: None
ko: 없음

en: Update
ko: 업데이트

en: Original image
ko: 원본 이미지

en: Image style
ko: 이미지 스타일

en: None (original image)
ko: 없음 (원본 이미지)

en: Format settings:
ko: 형식 설정:

en: Image style: @style
ko: 이미지 스타일: @style
