Share light (7.x-1.0-beta2) - en to zh translation catalogue (25 entries)

en: Title
zh: 標題

en: Save configuration
zh: 儲存設定

en: Subject
zh: 標題

en: Email settings
zh: 電子郵件設定

en: Message
zh: 訊息

en: Block settings
zh: 區塊設定

en: The configuration options have been saved.
zh: 設定選項已儲存。

en: Email
zh: 電子郵件

en: Footer
zh: 頁尾

en: First name
zh: 名字

en: Last name
zh: 姓氏

en: Replacement patterns
zh: 替換匹配模式

en: Your Email
zh: 你的電子郵件位址

en: Send To
zh: 寄給

en: Your Email address is invalid.
zh: 你的電子郵件位址不正確。

en: Message Body
zh: 訊息內容

en: Send Message
zh: 傳送訊息

en: You must enter a subject.
zh: 你必須輸入主旨。

en: Forward Instructions
zh: 轉寄說明

en: Forward this page to a friend
zh: 轉寄給好友

en: Header injection attempt detected.  Do not enter line feed characters into the from field!
zh: 偵測到表頭侵入動作。請不要在 from 欄位裡輸入 line feed 字元！

en: You did not enter any recipients.
zh: 你沒有輸入任何收件者。

en: One of your Recipient addresses is invalid:
zh: 你有一個收件者的電子郵件位址是不正確的。

en: Message from Sender
zh: 寄件者的訊息

en: Enter multiple addresses on separate lines or separate them with commas.
zh: 請在每一行輸入一個電子郵件位址，或使用逗號分隔。
