Share light (7.x-1.1) - en to zh translation catalogue (22 entries)

en: Title
zh: 标题

en: Save configuration
zh: 保存配置

en: Subject
zh: 主题

en: Email settings
zh: 电子邮件设置

en: Message
zh: 消息

en: Block settings
zh: 区块设置

en: The configuration options have been saved.
zh: 配置选项已保存。

en: Email
zh: 电子邮件

en: Footer
zh: 页脚

en: First name
zh: 名字

en: Last name
zh: 姓氏

en: Share
zh: 分享

en: Replacement patterns
zh: 替换匹配模式

en: Share this page
zh: 分享这个页面

en: Your Email
zh: 您的Email

en: Send To
zh: 发送给

en: Message Body
zh: 消息的正文

en: Send Message
zh: 发送消息

en: Forward this page to a friend
zh: 转发这个网页给朋友！

en: Enter multiple addresses on separate lines or separate them with commas.
zh: 可以键入多个Email地址。
    每行输入一个Email地址，或使用逗号“,”分隔。

en: Sender name
zh: 发件人名字

en: Redirect path
zh: 重定向路径
