Share light (7.x-2.5) - en to ko translation catalogue (15 entries)

en: Title
ko: 제목

en: Body
ko: 본문

en: Save configuration
ko: 설정 저장

en: Subject
ko: 제목

en: Email settings
ko: 이메일 설정

en: Message
ko: 메시지

en: Block settings
ko: 블록 설정

en: Weight
ko: 표시순서

en: The configuration options have been saved.
ko: 설정을 저장했습니다.

en: Email
ko: 이메일

en: Footer
ko: 꼬리말

en: Recipients
ko: 받는 이

en: Replacement patterns
ko: 대체 패턴

en: Sender name
ko: 발신자 이름

en: Redirect path
ko: 경로 재지정 경로
