Share Progress (7.x-1.2) - en to ko translation catalogue (7 entries)

en: Title
ko: 제목

en: Body
ko: 본문

en: Subject
ko: 제목

en: disabled
ko: 사용 안 함

en: Description
ko: 설명

en: Save
ko: 저장

en: Sharing
ko: 공유
