Share Selection (7.x-1.1) - en to ko translation catalogue (12 entries)

en: Group
ko: 그룹

en: Cancel
ko: 취소

en: Content types
ko: 콘텐츠 유형

en: Weight
ko: 표시순서

en: Paths
ko: 경로

en: Other
ko: 기타

en: General Settings
ko: 일반 설정

en: Show
ko: 표시하기

en: Style
ko: 스타일

en: All pages except those listed
ko: 목록에서 제외한 모든 페이지

en: Only the listed pages
ko: 열거한 페이지만

en: Specify pages by using their paths. Enter one path per line. The '*' character is a wildcard. Example paths are %blog for the blog page and %blog-wildcard for every personal blog. %front is the front page.
ko: 한 줄에 하나씩 페이지 경로를 입력하세요. '*'는 와일드카드입니다. 예를 들어 블로그 페이지는 %blog, 개인별 블로그는 %blog-wildcard, 첫 페이지는 %front입니다.
