Share Selection (7.x-1.2) - en to zh translation catalogue (16 entries)

en: Group
zh: 组

en: Cancel
zh: 取消

en: Content types
zh: 内容类型

en: Weight
zh: 权重

en: Paths
zh: 路径

en: API Key
zh: API密钥

en: Other
zh: 其它

en: General Settings
zh: 基本设置

en: Show
zh: 显示

en: Style
zh: 样式

en: Services
zh: 服务

en: All pages except those listed
zh: 下列页面以外的所有页面

en: Only the listed pages
zh: 只在下列页面

en: Specify pages by using their paths. Enter one path per line. The '*' character is a wildcard. Example paths are %blog for the blog page and %blog-wildcard for every personal blog. %front is the front page.
zh: 通过页面路径指定页面。每行一个路径。'*' 为通配符。比如%blog可用作博客页面，%blog-wildcard可用作每个用户的个人博客，%front为首页。

en: Service Name
zh: 服务名称

en: Share this on Twitter
zh: 分享到Twitter
