Share Buttons, Related Posts, Content Analytics - Shareaholic (7.x-2.1) - en to zh translation catalogue (20 entries)

en: title
zh: 标题

en: Yes
zh: 是

en: No
zh: 否

en: None
zh: 无

en: - None -
zh: - 无 -

en: Link
zh: 链接

en: Center
zh: 中

en: Name
zh: 名称

en: Views
zh: 视图

en: Node
zh: 节点

en: Nodes
zh: 节点

en: Profile
zh: 配置档案

en: profile
zh: 个人资料

en: or
zh: 或者

en: Blocks
zh: 区块

en: Node Reference
zh: 节点引用

en: Profiles
zh: 档案

en: Space
zh: 空格

en: Boxes
zh: 盒子

en: Display Suite
zh: 显示套件
