Share Buttons, Related Posts, Content Analytics - Shareaholic (7.x-2.3) - en to ko translation catalogue (18 entries)

en: title
ko: 제목

en: Yes
ko: 예

en: No
ko: 아니오

en: None
ko: 없음

en: - None -
ko: - 없음 -

en: Link
ko: 링크

en: Center
ko: 중앙

en: Name
ko: 이름

en: Views
ko: 뷰

en: Node
ko: 노드

en: Nodes
ko: 노드들

en: Profile
ko: 프로필

en: profile
ko: 프로필

en: or
ko: 또는

en: Blocks
ko: 블록

en: Node Reference
ko: 노드 참조

en: Profiles
ko: 프로필

en: Space
ko: 공간
