Share Buttons, Related Posts, Content Analytics - Shareaholic (7.x-3.24) - en to zh translation catalogue (8 entries)

en: Reset
zh: 重置

en: Status:
zh: 状态：

en: Advanced Settings
zh: 高级设置

en: Advanced
zh: 高级

en: Save Changes
zh: 保存更改

en: Customize
zh: 自定义

en: Processing
zh: 处理中

en: Checking...
zh: 检查中......
