Shared Blocks (7.x-2.0-beta3) - en to zh translation catalogue (6 entries)

en: Save configuration
zh: 儲存設定

en: The configuration options have been saved.
zh: 設定選項已儲存。

en: Settings
zh: 設定

en: The block has been created.
zh: 已建立區塊。

en: Never cache
zh: 從來沒有緩存

en: The URL %url is not valid.
zh: 無效的URL： %url
