Shared Blocks (7.x-2.0-beta3) - en to ko translation catalogue (6 entries)

en: Save configuration
ko: 설정 저장

en: The configuration options have been saved.
ko: 설정을 저장했습니다.

en: Settings
ko: 설정

en: The block has been created.
ko: 새 블록이 추가되었습니다.

en: Never cache
ko: 캐쉬 안함

en: The URL %url is not valid.
ko: %url URL은 유효하지 않습니다.
