Shared Blocks (7.x-2.0-beta3) - en to zh translation catalogue (7 entries)

en: Save configuration
zh: 保存配置

en: The configuration options have been saved.
zh: 配置选项已保存。

en: Settings
zh: 设置

en: The block has been created.
zh: 区块已创建...

en: Never cache
zh: 从不缓存

en: Administrative label
zh: 管理标题

en: The URL %url is not valid.
zh: URL %url 无效。
