Shared Content (7.x-1.0-alpha1) - en to ko translation catalogue (41 entries)

en: enable
ko: 사용함

en: Status
ko: 상태

en: Operations
ko: 작업

en: Actions
ko: 액션

en: Public
ko: 공용

en: Disabled
ko: 사용 안 함

en: Overview
ko: 개요

en: None
ko: 없음

en: - None -
ko: - 없음 -

en: Link
ko: 링크

en: Settings
ko: 설정

en: Name
ko: 이름

en: edit
ko: 수정하기

en: Visible
ko: 보임

en: Teaser
ko: 티저

en: never
ko: 없음

en: Keywords
ko: 키워드

en: <none>
ko: <없음>

en: All
ko: 전체

en: Active
ko: 활동

en: Site
ko: 사이트

en: Vocabulary name
ko: 태그모음 이름

en: Term
ko: 분류어

en: Replacement patterns
ko: 대체 패턴

en: Feature
ko: 기능

en: Entity
ko: 엔터티

en: disable
ko: 사용안함

en: Select
ko: 선택

en: Search Index
ko: 검색 색인

en: Unlink
ko: 링크 제거

en: Server
ko: 서버

en: Overlay
ko: 오버레이

en: Synchronize
ko: 동기화

en: Entity type
ko: 엔터티 유형

en: Queue
ko: 큐

en: Bundle
ko: 번들

en: Origin
ko: 정보출처

en: The <em>Management</em> menu contains links for administrative tasks.
ko: <em>관리</em> 메뉴에는 관리 업무과 관련된 링크들이 담겨 있습니다.

en: Search result
ko: 검색 결과

en: Nothing
ko: 없음

en: Management
ko: 관리
