Shared Content (7.x-1.0-alpha1) - en to zh translation catalogue (40 entries)

en: enable
zh: 啟用

en: Status
zh: 狀態

en: Operations
zh: 操作

en: Actions
zh: 動作

en: Public
zh: 公開

en: Disabled
zh: 停用

en: Overview
zh: 概覽

en: None
zh: 無

en: - None -
zh: - 無 -

en: Link
zh: 連結

en: Settings
zh: 設定

en: Name
zh: 名稱

en: edit
zh: 編輯

en: Visible
zh: 可視

en: Teaser
zh: 摘要

en: never
zh: 永不

en: Keywords
zh: 關鍵字

en: <none>
zh: <無>

en: All
zh: 所有

en: Active
zh: 啟用

en: Site
zh: 網站

en: Vocabulary name
zh: 主分類名稱

en: Term
zh: 分類詞

en: Replacement patterns
zh: 替換匹配模式

en: Entity
zh: 實體

en: disable
zh: 停用

en: Reason
zh: 原因

en: Select
zh: 選擇

en: Search Index
zh: 搜尋索引

en: Unlink
zh: 取消連結

en: Overlay
zh: 重疊

en: Synchronize
zh: 同步

en: Entity type
zh: 實體類別

en: Bundle
zh: 集合

en: The <em>Management</em> menu contains links for administrative tasks.
zh: <em>管理</em>選單包含管理任務的連結。

en: Search result
zh: 搜尋結果

en: Nothing
zh: 沒有

en: Index already up to date.
zh: 索引已是最新

en: synchronize
zh: 同步

en: resynchronize all
zh: 全部重新同步
