Shared Email Password Reset (7.x-1.0-alpha1) - en to zh translation catalogue (5 entries)

en: Password reset instructions mailed to %name at %email.
zh: %name 的密碼重設說明，已發送到 %email。

en: Error mailing password reset instructions to %name at %email.
zh: 發送 %name 的密碼重置說明到 %email時發生錯誤。

en: Unable to send mail. Please contact the site admin.
zh: 無法發送郵件。請聯絡網站管理者。

en: %name is not allowed to request a new password.
zh: %name 不允許重設密碼。

en: Further instructions have been sent to your e-mail address.
zh: 進一步的說明已經傳送到您的電子郵件信箱裡。
