Share Link (7.x-1.0) - en to ko translation catalogue (8 entries)

en: Title
ko: 제목

en: Submit
ko: 전송

en: Yes
ko: 예

en: No
ko: 아니오

en: Download
ko: 다운로드

en: Date
ko: 날짜

en: Year
ko: 년

en: Unordered List
ko: 순서없는 목록
