Share Link (7.x-1.2) - en to zh translation catalogue (11 entries)

en: Title
zh: 标题

en: Submit
zh: 提交

en: Yes
zh: 是

en: No
zh: 否

en: Download
zh: 下载

en: Date
zh: 日期

en: Date Format
zh: 日期格式

en: Year
zh: 年

en: Display Type
zh: 显示方式

en: License Key
zh: 密钥

en: entity
zh: 实体
