SharePoint REST (7.x-1.0-alpha1) - en to zh translation catalogue (12 entries)

en: Status
zh: 状态

en: Disabled
zh: 禁用

en: Enabled
zh: 启用

en: Go
zh: 前往

en: None
zh: 无

en: Settings
zh: 设置

en: Never
zh: 永不

en: Limit
zh: 限制

en: Debug
zh: 调试

en: Item ID
zh: 项目ID

en: Entity ID
zh: 实体ID

en: An error occurred while processing @operation with arguments : @args
zh: 当处理带有参数@args的操作@operation时产生一个错误
