SharePoint REST (7.x-1.0-alpha3) - en to zh translation catalogue (11 entries)

en: Status
zh: 狀態

en: Disabled
zh: 停用

en: Enabled
zh: 啟用

en: Go
zh: 前往

en: None
zh: 無

en: Settings
zh: 設定

en: Never
zh: 永不

en: Limit
zh: 限額

en: Debug
zh: 除錯

en: Item ID
zh: 項目 ID

en: Entity ID
zh: 實體 ID
