Sharerich (7.x-2.1) - en to zh translation catalogue (22 entries)

en: sets
zh: 集

en: Title
zh: 標題

en: Operations
zh: 操作

en: Cancel
zh: 取消

en: Disabled
zh: 停用

en: Yes
zh: 是

en: No
zh: 否

en: Social networks
zh: 社群網路

en: Edit
zh: 編輯

en: Weight
zh: 權重

en: General settings
zh: 一般設定

en: Update
zh: 更新

en: Advanced settings
zh: 進階設定

en: Unknown
zh: 未知

en: Block
zh: 區塊

en: Set name
zh: 捷徑組名稱

en: Source
zh: 來源

en: Storage
zh: 儲存區

en: Service
zh: 服務

en: Machine name
zh: 機器可讀名稱

en: Sharing
zh: 共享

en: Format settings:
zh: 格式設定：
