Sharerich (7.x-2.1) - en to zh translation catalogue (24 entries)

en: sets
zh: 集

en: Title
zh: 标题

en: Operations
zh: 操作

en: Cancel
zh: 取消

en: Disabled
zh: 禁用

en: Yes
zh: 是

en: No
zh: 否

en: Social networks
zh: 社区网络

en: Edit
zh: 编辑

en: Weight
zh: 权重

en: General settings
zh: 常规设置

en: Update
zh: 更新

en: Advanced settings
zh: 高级设置

en: Unknown
zh: 未知

en: Block
zh: 区块

en: Set name
zh: 设置名称

en: Source
zh: 源

en: Storage
zh: 存储

en: Service
zh: 服务

en: Minified
zh: 精缩

en: Machine name
zh: 机读名称

en: Sharing
zh: 分享

en: set
zh: 设置

en: Format settings:
zh: 格式设置
