Sharerich (7.x-3.0-beta1) - en to ko translation catalogue (21 entries)

en: sets
ko: 세트

en: Title
ko: 제목

en: Operations
ko: 작업

en: Cancel
ko: 취소

en: Disabled
ko: 사용 안 함

en: Enabled
ko: 사용

en: Yes
ko: 예

en: No
ko: 아니오

en: Edit
ko: 편집하기

en: Weight
ko: 표시순서

en: General settings
ko: 일반 설정

en: Update
ko: 업데이트

en: Advanced settings
ko: 고급 설정

en: Unknown
ko: 알 수 없음

en: Block
ko: 블록

en: Set name
ko: 이름 지정하기

en: Source
ko: 원본

en: Storage
ko: 저장공간

en: Machine name
ko: 기계명

en: Sharing
ko: 공유

en: Format settings:
ko: 형식 설정:
